#ABetterTime: Atiku Congratulates Davido On The Release Of His New Album

Atiku Abubakar, a Former Vice President and Presidential candidate, has congratulated singer, Davido on the release of his latest album, ‘A Better Time.’

Plaudits have been coming in for the singer since the release of his album last night.

After the release of ‘A Good Time’ last year, the Nigerian singer has stepped up his game with his recent release.

Yesterday, Davido released the highly anticipated album, A Better Time, much to the pleasure of his fans.

The 17-track project is coming a year after he dropped A Good Time album in 2019.

The tracks in the new project include ‘Fem’, ‘Jowo’, ‘Something fishy’, ‘Heaven’, ‘Very Special’, ‘Holy Ground’, ‘The Best’, ‘Shopping Spree’ and ‘Sunlight’.

Others include ‘Tanana’, ‘Mebe’, ‘La La’, ‘So Crazy’, ‘Birthday Cake’, ‘I Got a Friend’, ‘Fade’ and ‘On My Way’.

The body of work also features several music heavyweights including Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Nas, Young Thug, Tiwa Savage, Mugeez, and CKay.

Others enlisted for the album are Lil Baby, Hit-Boy, Sho Madjozi, Bella Shmurda, Sauti Sol and Mayorkun.

Taking to social media, former Vice President and Presidential candidate, Atiku Abubakar, congratulated Davido on the release of the project.

He Wrote;

“Congratulations @Davido for ushering in #ABetterTime”


A young ambivert,Edu. Consultant & Admission Guide, Reporter and a PolyMath

Related Articles


Leave a Reply

Back to top button