Educational

KWASU ANNOUNCES RESUMPTION DATE AND RELEASES EXAMINATION TIMETABLE

This is to announce that the Vice-Chancellor on behalf of Senate of the Kwara State University has approved resumption of students and other academic activities with effect from 12th October, 2020 as follows:Week 1: Monday, October 12, 2020 – Saturday, October 17, 2020:Resumption of 100, 200 levels students and other students with carry overs in the 100/200 level courses.Students are expected to provide evidence of course registration on resumption ;Release of Final Examination Timetable.Week 2: Monday, October 19, 2020 – Saturday, October 24, 2020:100 and 200 levels ExaminationWeek 3: Monday, October 26, 2020 – Saturday, October 31, 2020:100 and 200 levels GNS Examination and conclusion of 100 and 200 levels Examination;Saturday, October 31, 2020: Resumption of 300, 400 and 500 levels students.Week 4: Monday, November 2, 2020 – Saturday, November 7, 2020: 300, 400 and 500 levels Examinations.Week 5: Monday, November 9, 2020 – Saturday, November 14, 2020: Conclusion of 300, 400 and 500 levels Examinations.Week 6 and Week 7: Monday, November 16, 2020 – Saturday, November 28, 2020: Conclusion of script grading.Week 8: Monday, November 30, 2020 – Consideration of Results by the Departmental Boards.Wednesday, December 02, 2020 – Consideration of Results by the Faculty Boards.Week 9: Monday, December 7, 2020 – Thursday, December 10, 2020 – Consideration of Results by the Business Committee of Senate (BCOS).Week 10: Thursday, December 17, 2020 Senate meeting for consideration, approval and release of Results.All members of staff and students are expected to comply with the precautionary measures put in place to guide against COVID-19 pandemic.Thank you.Mohammed A.ShuaibAg. Registrar

Zion

I'm Zion || Blogger || Student || || Advocate of peace || Edu. Consultant || Polymath ||

Related Articles

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Back to top button