RESUMPTION: BENUE STATE UNIVERSITY, MAKURDI ANNOUNCES RESUMPTION DATE AND FIXED 2018/2019 2ND SEMESTER EXAMS

Share to your WhatsApp status & others

0
0Shares

BENUE STATE UNIVERSITY, MAKURDI

PROPOSAL OF CONTINUATION OF SECOND SEMESTER 2018/2019 EXAMINATION
By
Directorate of Academic Planning & Quality Assurance
(Office of the Vice-Chancellor)

Examination Timetable for Continuation of 2ndSemester 2018/2019
(Absent COVID-19 Mitigation Protocols)

  1. Tue., 19th Jan., 2021 – Sat., 6th Feb., 2021
    Continuation of 2nd Semester Undergraduate Examination 2018/2019 (3 Weeks)
  2. Sun., 7th Feb., 2021 – Sat., 20th Feb., 2021
    Students to proceed on End of Session Break (2 Weeks)
  3. Mon., 8th Feb., 2021 – Sat., 13th Feb., 2021
    Postgraduate Examination (1 Week)

Examination Timetable for Continuation of 2ndSemester 2018/2019
(Practice COVID-19 Mitigation Protocols)

  1. Tue., 19th Jan., 2021 – Sat., 20th Feb., 202
    Continuation of 2nd Semester Undergraduate Examination 2018/2019 (3 Weeks)
  2. Sun., 21st Feb., 2021 – Sat., 6th Mar., 2021
    Students to proceed on End of Session Break (2 Weeks)
  3. Mon., 22th Feb., 2021 – Sat., 27th February, 2021
    Postgraduate Examination (1 Week)

Share to your WhatsApp status & others

0
0Shares

1 thought on “RESUMPTION: BENUE STATE UNIVERSITY, MAKURDI ANNOUNCES RESUMPTION DATE AND FIXED 2018/2019 2ND SEMESTER EXAMS”

Leave a Comment